Listen to the finest Shows

MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
SUNDAY

monday

MONDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
ELLE CEE & KINGPINN • MI-HOUSE
WILL DOWNING • HOUSE FM

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
WILL DOWNING • HOUSE FM

9am London| 10:00 Berlin| 4am NYC
MARKUS KATER • SOULFINITY RADIO

10am London| 11:00 Berlin| 5am NYC
KNOX • URBAN MOVEMENT
MIKE VITTI • MI-SOUL

11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
MIKE VITTI • MI-SOUL

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
LEIGH HOWLETT • HOUSE FM
MIKE VITTI • MI-SOUL
—-
1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
LEIGH HOWLETT • HOUSE FM

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
RALPH TEE • MI-SOUL

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
RALPH TEE • MI-SOUL
DJ V-WAXX • HOUSESTATION

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
DJ AMETHYST • D3EP RADIO
DJ PEZZER • BOOGIE BUNKER RADIO
DJ V-WAXX • HOUSESTATION
MICKEY CEE • MI-HOUSE
RALPH TEE • MI-SOUL

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
DJ AMETHYST • D3EP RADIO
DJ PEZZER • BOOGIE BUNKER RADIO
GARY HAWK • LONDON MUSIC
MICKEY CEE • MI-HOUSE

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
BROTHER JAMES • SOUL FUSION
COLIN WILLIAMS • D3EP RADIO
JOHNNY RECKLESS • COLOURFUL
GARY HAWK • LONDON MUSIC
JOJO MILES • ZERO RADIO

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
BROTHER JAMES • SOUL FUSION
TONY WILSON • SOULMIX RADIO
PAT REBELL • HOUSESTATION
DJ LEBARON • HOUSESTATION
KEITH HARMER • D3EP RADIO
STEVE MACCA • HOUSE FM
PAUL FOSSETT • SOULPOWER-RADIO
JOHNNY RECKLESS • COLOURFUL
KEV BEADLE • TOTALLY WIRED
JOJO MILES • ZERO RADIO

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
KEITH HARMER • D3EP RADIO
STEVE MACCA • HOUSE FM
GREG ANDERSON • HOUSE NATION
NIALL REDMOND • RTE PULSE
PAUL FOSSETT • SOULPOWER-RADIO
JOHNNY RECKLESS • COLOURFUL
KEV BEADLE • TOTALLY WIRED

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
STEVE SHAW • MYHOUSE
DEEJAY RENAY • LONDON WORLD
NIALL REDMOND • RTE PULSE
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
DARREN GILES – MI-HOUSE
STEVE SHAW • MYHOUSE
DEEJAY RENAY • LONDON WORLD
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER
JIHAD MUHAMMAD • HOUSE FM

tuesday

TUESDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
SIMON VAN OS • SOLAR RADIO
MATTHEW YATES • STOMP RADIO
DARREN GILES • MI-HOUSE

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
SIMON VAN OS • SOLAR RADIO
MATTHEW YATES • STOMP RADIO

11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
RALF GUM • URBAN MOVEMENT

1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
ALEX BARCK • WORLDWIDE FM

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC
ALEX BARCK • WORLDWIDE FM

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
KEN WALKER • NYC HOUSE RADIO

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
KEN WALKER • NYC HOUSE RADIO
STEVE SHAW • MY HOUSE RADIO
KEN WALKER • D3EP RADIO

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO
LENNY FONTANA • UWC RADIO
STEVE SHAW • MY HOUSE RADIO
SHEILA FORD • D3EP RADIO

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO
DAVID LYN • SOULPOWER-RADIO
STEVE SHAW • PURE RHYTHM RADIO
SHEILA FORD • D3EP RADIO

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
LES KNOTT • SOUL LEGENDS RADIO
GIGI FRASSANITO • HOUSESTATION
DAVID LYN • SOULPOWER-RADIO
STEVE SHAW • PURE RHYTHM RADIO

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
LES KNOTT • SOUL LEGENDS RADIO
DEEJAY RENAY • SOULMIX-RADIO
GUIDO P • HOUSESTATIONRADIO
DJ MRcSP • D3EP RADIO
CHARLIE RAE • DANCEGROOVE
SANDISCO • POINT BLANK

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
DJ MRcSP • D3EP RADIO
NEIL DAVIES, JEREMY B. • MI-HOUSE
MARKUS KATER • SOULMIX-RADIO
CHARLIE RAE • DANCEGROOVE RADIO
SANDISCO • POINT BLANK

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
NEIL DAVIES, JEREMY B. • MI-HOUSE
LARS BEHRENROTH • PURE RHYTHM

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
JOE COX • D3EP RADIO
LARS BEHRENROTH • PURE RHYTHM

wednesday

WEDNESDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
JOE COX • D3EP RADIO
LARS BEHRENROTH • HOUSE FM

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
LARS BEHRENROTH • HOUSE FM

2am London| 03:00 Berlin| 9pm NYC
HAKEEM SYRBRAM • URBAN MOVEM. 

3am London| 04:00 Berlin| 10pm NYC
HAKEEM SYRBRAM • URBAN MOVEM. 

4am London| 05:00 Berlin| 11pm NYC
KEN WALKER • NYC HOUSE

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
GAYLE ‘LAWLESS’ DUMONT • JFSR
JOJO MILES • ZERO RADIO 

1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
GAYLE ‘LAWLESS’ DUMONT • JFSR 

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
NIGEL WAYMARK • STARPOINTRADIO 

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
DJ POPE • HOUSE FM
RONNIE HEREL • MI-SOUL
NIGEL WAYMARK • STARPOINTRADIO 

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
DJ POPE • HOUSE FM
RONNIE HEREL • MI-SOUL

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
DJ THES-MAN • MY HOUSE RADIO
RONNIE HEREL • MI-SOUL
WILSON FRISK • EMERGENCY FM

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
PARIS CESVETTE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
AKIM B.• SOULPOWER (GER)
ANDREA ERRE • HOUSESTATION
PERRY LOUIS • DIVERSE FM
WILSON FRISK • EMERGENCY FM

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
PARIS CESVETTE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
BILL GRIFFIN• SOULPOWER-RADIO
CAFE 432 • HOUSE FM
FRANCK G. • SOULMIX-RADIO
AKIM B.• SOULPOWER (GER)
DAVID TOLMAN • HOUSESTATION
PERRY LOUIS • DIVERSE FM

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
BILL GRIFFIN• SOULPOWER-RADIO
CAFE 432 • HOUSE FM
JOSE LOPEZ • SOULMIX-RADIO

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
PAUL HAMPSON • CRUISE FM
ANDREA FIORINO • SOULMIX-RADIO

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
PAUL HAMPSON • CRUISE FM
DADDY P. • MY HOUSE RADIO
JOHN DOUGLAS – SOULBEAT-RADI

thursday

THURSDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
JOHN DOUGLAS – SOULBEAT-RADIO

10am London| 11:00 Berlin| 5am NYC
ANNA CEE • CODESOUTH FM

11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
ANNA CEE • CODESOUTH FM

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
HUSKY • URBAN MOVEMENT
—-
1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
GREG ANDERSON • SOULFINITY

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
RICKY INCH • D3EP RADIO

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
PASHA NO FROST • D3EP RADIO
LENNY FONTANA • BOOGIE BUNKER
EDDIE PILLER • TOTALLY WIRED

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
DAVE LAW • HOUSESTATION
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO
PAUL CLARK • MI-HOUSE
EDDIE PILLER • TOTALLY WIRED
THE SMIX • MY HOUSE RADIO

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
‘GRUMPY’ BROWN • STOMP RADIO
PAUL CLARK • MI-HOUSE
DAVE LAW • HOUSESTATION
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
‘GRUMPY’ BROWN • STOMP RADIO

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
SIMON VAN OS • CHEEKY RADIO
GUIDO P • HOUSESTATIONRADIO
CHRIS GARROD • SOULMIX-RADIO
TERRY MATTHEWS • STOMP RADIO

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
SIMON VAN OS • CHEEKY RADIO
DAVIDE MESSINA • HOUSESTATION
LES KNOTT • ZERO RADIO
BOOKER T • MI-HOUSE RADIO
CHRIS GARROD • SOULMIX-RADIO
TERRY MATTHEWS • STOMP RADIO

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
LES KNOTT • ZERO RADIO
BOOKER T • MI-HOUSE RADIO
NEAL CONWAY • HOUSESTATION
JESTER GROOVE • STOMP RADIO
ROBERT BATEMAN • UNIQUE SESS.
SEB. CREEPS • MY HOUSE RADIO

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
JESTER GROOVE • STOMP RADIO
ROBERT BATEMAN • UNIQUE SESS.
CJ COOPER • MI-HOUSE RADIO
PHIL LEVENE • STARPOINTRADIO
GREG ANDERSON • SOULMIX-RADIO

friday

FRIDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
CJ COOPER • MI-HOUSE RADIO
PHIL LEVENE • STARPOINTRADIO
HAKEEM SYRBRAM • CYBERJAMZ
JM GRANA • RADIO BWR 

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
HAKEEM SYRBRAM • CYBERJAMZ 

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
GUIDO V.D. MEULEN • SOULBEAT
IAN FRIDAY • HOUSE FM 

1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
GUIDO V.D. MEULEN • SOULBEAT
IAN FRIDAY • HOUSE FM
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL 

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC
GUIDO V.D. MEULEN • SOULBEAT
DJ PEZZER • BOOGIE BUNKER RADIO
DJ ISOTT • SESSIONS WORLDWIDE
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
DAVE LAW • UWC RADIO
MARCUS HAYES • PURE RHYTHM
BRIAN EIBYE • SESSIONS WORLDW. 

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO
PAUL GARLAND • STARPOINTRADIO
MARCUS HAYES • PURE RHYTHM 

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
DARREN BULL • ZERO RADIO
PAUL GARLAND • STARPOINTRADIO
JOHN KHAN • HOUSESTATION 

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
JOHN KHAN • HOUSESTATION
DJ FELINE • MY HOUSE RADIO 

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
GRANT FISHER • SOULPOWER-RADIO
JON MANLEY • D3EP RADIO
KEN WALKER • DANCE WEB RADIO 

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
GRANT FISHER • SOULPOWER-RADIO
JON MANLEY • D3EP RADIO
PASQ. CICARELLI • HOUSESTATION 

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
GIULIO BONACCIO • HOUSESTATION
BOBBY & STEVE • HOUSE FM 

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
BOBBY & STEVE • HOUSE FM
RICHARD EARNSHAW • IBIZA LIVE

saturday

SATURDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
DJ JEFF R • SESSIONS WORLDWIDE
RICHARD EARNSHAW • IBIZA LIVE 

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
KNOX • D3EP RADIO

3am London| 04:00 Berlin| 10pm NYC
STEPHEN HOWIE • SOULFINITY RADIO

4am London| 05:00 Berlin| 11pm NYC
STEPHEN HOWIE • SOULFINITY RADIO

6am London| 07:00 Berlin| 1am NYC
JM GRANA • SESSIONS WORLDWIDE

7am London| 08:00 Berlin| 2am NYC
PATRICK DUDEK • SESSIONS W.
STEVE SHAW • SOULFINITY

10am London| 11:00 Berlin| 5am NYC
GREG AUSTIN • CODESOUTH FM
PAUL HAMPSON • URBAN MOVEMENT

11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
GREG AUSTIN • CODESOUTH FM
PAUL HAMPSON • URBAN MOVEMENT
DJ VINICIOUS • D3EP RADIO
GINGER TONY • MI-SOUL RADIO

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
RAY CAVIANO • JAMM FM NL
PAUL BENNETT • SOULPOWER-RADIO
GINGER TONY • MI-SOUL RADIO

1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
HUSKY • URBAN MOVEMENT
PAUL BENNETT • SOULPOWER-RADIO
BOB JEFFRIES • STARPOINTRADIO
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL RADIO

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC
COLIN WILLIAMS • UWC RADIO
NICK POWER • HOUSESTATION
MARK RICHARDS • SOULPOWER
CLARK • IBIZA LIVE RADIO
YVES SAID LA PAGE • SESSIONS W.
BOB JEFFRIES • STARPOINTRADIO
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL RADIO

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
MARK RICHARDS • SOULPOWER
CRAIG WILLIAMS • MI-SOUL RADIO
ROGER MOORE • STARPOINT RADIO

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
LENNY FONTANA • IBIZA LIVE RADIO
TONY MATTHEWS • ZERO RADIO
ROGER MOORE • STARPOINT RADIO

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
OLLIE BLACKMORE • MI-HOUSE
ANNIE MAC BRIGHT • SOULMIX
TONY MATTHEWS • ZERO RADIO

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
OLLIE BLACKMORE • MI-HOUSE
PAUL NEWMAN • LONDON MUSIC
STEVE DANIELS • JFSR
BOON • SOULPOWER-RADIO
THE SMIX • AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
DAVID HARNESS • MI-HOUSE RADIO
PAUL NEWMAN • LONDON MUSIC
PAUL GARLAND • STARPOINTRADIO
BRIAN POWER • MI-SOUL (2ND)
CYRIL CAPS • HOUSE NATION (1ST)
JOSE LOPEZ • CLUBBERS RADIO
TOM HÜGE • SOULPOWER (GER)
BOON • SOULPOWER-RADIO

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
DAVID HARNESS • MI-HOUSE RADIO
BRIAN POWER • MI-SOUL (2ND)
GUIDO P • HOUSESTATIONRADIO
RICHARD EARNSHAW • SOULMIX
INTERVIEW • DYNAMIC RADIO FR
BOON • SOULPOWER-RADIO

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
INTERVIEW • DYNAMIC RADIO FR
DJ NOBU • SOULPOWER (GER)
LUCIUS LOWE • BEYOND RADIO
BOON • SOULPOWER-RADIO
NEIL PIERCE • MI-HOUSE RADIO

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
LUCIUS LOWE • BEYOND RADIO
NEIL PIERCE • MI-HOUSE RADIO

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
M. CHIAVARINI • MI-HOUSE RADIO
STEVEN STONE • MI-HOUSE RADIO

sunday

SUNDAY
12am London| 01:00 Berlin| 7pm NYC
M. CHIAVARINI • MI-HOUSE RADIO
STEVEN STONE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
SANDRO GOMES • RADIO BWR

1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 8pm NYC
SANDRO GOMES • RADIO BWR

7am London| 08:00 Berlin| 2am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO

8am London| 09:00 Berlin| 3am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO

9am London| 10:00 Berlin| 4am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO

10am London| 11:00 Berlin| 5am NYC
MARCUS HAYES • CRACKERS RADIO
OMOTOSHO • HOUSE FM

11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
MARK PENDLETON • CRUISE FM
GREG ANDERSON • MALUTI DEEP
MALUTI DEEP • 18 1-HOUR SESSIONS
MARCUS HAYES • CRACKERS RADIO
OMOTOSHO • HOUSE FM

Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
MARK PENDLETON • CRUISE FM
JERRY RANKIN • HOUSE FM
ANDY BEGGS • SOULPOWER-RADIO
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
JOHN OLIVER • DANCE WEB RADIO

1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
JERRY RANKIN • HOUSE FM
ANDY BEGGS • SOULPOWER-RADIO
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
JOHN OLIVER • DANCE WEB RADIO

2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
MARC STRICKMANN • HOUSE BEATS
CLIVE HENDERSON • PURE RHYTHM

3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
DR. BOB JONES • TOTALLY WIRED
MARC STRICKMANN • HOUSE BEATS
CLIVE HENDERSON • PURE RHYTHM

4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
RANDY PETERSON • HOUSE FM
DAVE LAW • UWC RADIO
DR. BOB JONES • TOTALLY WIRED
RONI O’BRIEN • SOLAR RADIO

5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
RANDY PETERSON • HOUSE FM
DAVID LYN • TOTALLY WIRED (1/3)
MATTHEW BIGG • STOMP RADIO
RONI O’BRIEN • SOLAR RADIO
GEORGIE B • ZERO RADIO
EAMONN EVANS • CRACKERS RADIO

6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
PAUL HAMPSON • HOUSESTATION
MISS KG • D3EP RADIO
DAVID LYN • TOTALLY WIRED (1/3)
MATTHEW BIGG • STOMP RADIO
GEORGIE B • ZERO RADIO
EAMONN EVANS • CRACKERS RADIO

7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
PAUL HAMPSON • HOUSESTATION
MISS KG • D3EP RADIO
JAZZY B OBE • MI-SOUL RADIO
JIM JACKSON • STOMP RADIO
FEMI FEM • MI-SOUL

8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
LIZ BUTTON • D3EP RADIO
JAZZY B OBE • MI-SOUL RADIO
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER
JIM JACKSON • STOMP RADIO
FEMI FEM • MI-SOUL

9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
LIZ BUTTON • D3EP RADIO
JOSH MILAN • MI-SOUL RADIO
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER

10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
JOSH MILAN • MI-SOUL RADIO
LADY MAMALADE • REGINA RECORDS
ROGER WILLIAMS • STARPOINT

11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
LADY MAMALADE • REGINA RECORDS
ROGER WILLIAMS • STARPOINT