Monday – All the Shows

 

12am London • 01:00 Berlin • 07pm NYC
M. CHIAVARINI • MI-HOUSE RADIO
STEVEN STONE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
SANDRO GOMES • RADIO BWR
1am London| 02:00 Berlin| 08pm NYC
SANDRO GOMES • RADIO BWR
2am London| 03:00 Berlin| 09pm NYC
 
3am London| 04:00 Berlin| 10pm NYC
 
4am London| 05:00 Berlin| 11pm NYC
 
5am London| 06:00 Berlin| Midn NYC
 
6am London| 07:00 Berlin| 1am NYC
 
7am London| 08:00 Berlin| 2am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO
8am London| 09:00 Berlin| 3am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO
9am London| 10:00 Berlin| 4am NYC
JON JULES • MI-SOUL RADIO
10am London| 11:00 Berlin| 5am NYC
MARCUS HAYES • CRACKERS RADIO
OMOTOSHO • HOUSE FM
11am London| 12:00 Berlin| 6am NYC
GREG ANDERSON • MALUTI DEEP
MALUTI DEEP • 18 1-HOUR SESSIONS
MARCUS HAYES • CRACKERS RADIO
OMOTOSHO • HOUSE FM
Noon London| 13:00 Berlin| 7am NYC
JERRY RANKIN • HOUSE FM
ANDY BEGGS • SOULPOWER-RADIO
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
JOHN OLIVER • DANCE WEB RADIO
1pm London| 14:00 Berlin| 8am NYC
JERRY RANKIN • HOUSE FM
ANDY BEGGS • SOULPOWER-RADIO
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
JOHN OLIVER • DANCE WEB RADIO
2pm London| 15:00 Berlin| 9am NYC
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
MARC STRICKMANN • HOUSE BEATS
CLIVE HENDERSON • PURE RHYTHM
3pm London| 16:00 Berlin| 10am NYC
CLINT TEE • RELEASE FM
DR. BOB JONES • TOTALLY WIRED
MARC STRICKMANN • HOUSE BEATS
CLIVE HENDERSON • PURE RHYTHM
4pm London| 17:00 Berlin| 11am NYC
RANDY PETERSON • HOUSE FM
DAVE LAW • UWC RADIO
DR. BOB JONES • TOTALLY WIRED
RONI O’BRIEN • SOLAR RADIO
5pm London| 18:00 Berlin| 12am NYC
PARIS CESVETTE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
RANDY PETERSON • HOUSE FM
DAVID LYN • TOTALLY WIRED (1/3)
MATTHEW BIGG • STOMP RADIO
RONI O’BRIEN • SOLAR RADIO
GEORGIE B • ZERO RADIO
EAMONN EVANS • CRACKERS RADIO
6pm London| 19:00 Berlin| 1pm NYC
PARIS CESVETTE • MI-HOUSE RADIO
PAUL HAMPSON • HOUSESTATION
MISS KG • D3EP RADIO
DAVID LYN • TOTALLY WIRED (1/3)
MATTHEW BIGG • STOMP RADIO
GEORGIE B • ZERO RADIO
EAMONN EVANS • CRACKERS RADIO
7pm London| 20:00 Berlin| 2pm NYC
PAUL HAMPSON • HOUSESTATION
MISS KG • D3EP RADIO
JAZZY B OBE • MI-SOUL RADIO
JIM JACKSON • STOMP RADIO
8pm London| 21:00 Berlin| 3pm NYC
LIZ BUTTON • D3EP RADIO
JAZZY B OBE • MI-SOUL RADIO
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER
JIM JACKSON • STOMP RADIO
9pm London| 22:00 Berlin| 4pm NYC
LIZ BUTTON • D3EP RADIO
JOSH MILAN • MI-SOUL RADIO
SARAH J. RUNDEL • BOOGIE BUNKER
10pm London| 23:00 Berlin| 5pm NYC
JOSH MILAN • MI-SOUL RADIO
LADY MAMALADE • REGINA RECORDS
ROGER WILLIAMS • STARPOINT
11pm London| 24:00 Berlin| 6pm NYC
LADY MAMALADE • REGINA RECORDS
ROGER WILLIAMS • STARPOINT