On the Radio | Josh Milan


SUNDAY
MI-SOUL
22:00 CET, 9PM UK, 4PM EST

Josh Milan is a Grammy Award-nominated multi-instrumentalist, producer and CEO of  Honeycomb  Music,  LLC.  With a career spanning over 30 years as both a founding member of the iconic house music group Blaze and now Honeycomb Music label owner and solo artist, Joshua affectionately known as Josh has positioned himself as one of the most influential virtuosos in the contemporary dance music industry.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.