On the Radio | Greg Austin


CLICK ON THE PIC TO GET TO THE STATION

SATURDAY
CODESOUTH FM
11:00 CET, 10AM UK, 5AM EST

In the mid-90s Greg teamed up with a long-standing friend and DJ Dave Oneill to form Soultogether a DJ and promotions partnership that is still going strong today. Greg has played at many of the hottest clubs in the UK as well as playing at and promoting some of the best underground parties in and around London.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.