Recommended Show | CJ Cooper


FRIDAY
MI-HOUSE RADIO
20:00 CET, 7PM UK, 2PM EST

CJ Cooper spans the best of disco, house and soulful house – from upfront edits and releases to crate-digging for long-lost classics. And they’re all present and correct on his weekly prime-time Friday night slot on Mi House Radio where he’s built an international fanbase over the past three years thanks to his seamless mixing and choice selections.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.