Recommended Show | Guido P


TUESDAY – HOUSESTATIONRADIO
21:00 CET, 8PM UK, 3PM EST

It’s a melting of the finest house sounds without any barrier of sub-genre or time. Classic House, House, Soulful, Deep, Jackin with a lot of love: the perfect receipt for a great show full of emotions and memories – one hour live from Italy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.