New Music – July 2018

Please have a look on what the Groovefinder’s People release in July. If you click on a pic, you get the link to buy the tune. If you love to hear some of the tunes, just go the Groovefinder’s Playlist.

Pre-Order for 17th, Release 31st: Rampus feat. Eaze – Echoes. On Phunky Rabbit Records
13th: Lenny Fontana & Shirley Lites – Fire. Released On Karmic Power Records
30th July: Mannix ft Lisa Shaw – So Much Time. On Favouritizm. Check the Playlist
On Preorder, Release 27th: Yuichi Inoue feat. Masmin – Your Heart. Quantize Recordings
11th: LeNora Jaye – Put It Down. Released on Trans Phatt Records, USA.
6th July: Daniele Baldi – So Simple. Released on Karmic Power Records
13th | Juan Chousa feat. Laura Jackson – Suddenly. Mixes by John Khan, Sheldon So Goode. Quantize
Pre-Order for 20th | Steven Stone & Pete Simpson – Sometimes | Soul Deluxe
27th July | Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco feat. D’Bra Powell – I’m On Fire. On Sunflower Music
2nd July | Soulpersona feat. Princess Freesia – Sunset City (Remixes) on Midnight Riot.
6th: Collective Souls Project and Lazarus – So Amazing. King Street Sounds.
6th: Sol Electrico – Just A Part Of Me. The Remixes. On Stellar Disco Records.
Nipkoss – Oasi. Remixes by Luyo. Double Cheese Records. Release 23rd July
Inaky Garcia – Do Brazil. On House Tribe Records. Release Date 6th July.
Preorder | Release 27th: Andrea Erre feat. Samantha Duru – History. HSR Records
27th: Distant People feat Deli Rowe – Get A Grip. On Soulful Evolution Records.
30th July | Circle of Funk feat. Mike City – Nite Til Dawn on Slapped Up Soul
13th July: Selva Basaran feat. Nick Sinckler – Feel Your Soul. Purple Music. Remix: Carlos Yedra
20th July | Rick Marshall – Say What.  On Scott Whichello‘s Funky Revival Records
20th July: FAM Disco feat. Josiah Ruff – Angel. On Housestation Records.
17th July: Cafe 432 feat. Michelle Rivera – Freak. On Soundstate Recordings.
6th July: Alexandre Wauthier – Journey To My Past. On Union Records.


1st July: Dana Weaver – Freedom Remixes by DJ Pope.
On POJI Records.
2nd July: Deep Sole Syndicate feat. Tai Malone – Desperate Souls.
On Sounds Of Ali.
3rd July: House Temptations feat. Linda Muriel – Inside Your Love (V. Lavender Mix). Irma Records.
5th July: Craig Stewart – Bow Shock (The Remixes). On Wiggly Worm Records.
5th July
Husky – Promise Me.
On Monoside.
6th July: Brian Power feat. Michelle John. On SoulHhouse. Remixes by Klevakeys.
6th July 
Soulbridge feat. Kwesi Bless – Guide U. On HSR Records



7th July: House Bros feat. Jenny Cruz – Set Me Free. On Stereocity Records. Lyrics by Eaze.
9th July: Frank McComb – Listen To Your Heart (Wipe The Needle Remix). On Makin Moves.
13th: Frankstar pres. Creme feat. Kenny Bobien – Everybody Get On The Dancefloor. On 4th Quarter.
13th July: Sy Sez feat. Phoenix Pearle – Falling. On Peppermint Jam Records.



13th July: Sterling Void feat. Cleveland P. Jones – Better Days.
Remixes by Simon Master W.
15th July: Soul Addicts feat. Tasha LaRae, DJ Pope, Sean Ali & Munk Julious – Clarity. On POJI Records.
27th July: guri guri boys feat. Josh Milan – Be Yourself.
On King Street Sounds.
29th July: Steal Vybe & Sheree Hicks – Sanctuary. On Steal Vybe Music (SVM).


















Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.