Groovefinder’s Selection #8

Groovefinder’s Selection is our radioshow – aired each friday on in London. This is Number 8 from 24th of July. It includes tunes or Remixes by Groovefinder Members
Natasha WattsCool Million, Alex Di Ciò, MikeandTess plus a 30 Minutes Guestmix by dj TeeBee – Tam Brown

Hour 1


1. Angel (Mousse T’s Soul Mix) by Simply Red
2. Take A Chance On Me by Bluey
3. Get 2 Know U by Tyrone Lee
4. Heaven by The Brand New Heavies
5. Sunlight by The Brand New Heavies
6. Turn The Music Up by The Brand New Heavies
7. Sweet Soul Music by Cool Million feat. Eli Thompson
8. Phuncky Times by D’Influence
9. Rock With You by D’Influence
10. I’m Going All The Way by Sounds Of Blackness
11. So Good (Dimitri From Paris Remix) by Tuxedo
12. Take That To  The Bank (Alex Di Ció Remix) by Shalamar

Hour 2

1. I Believe in You by MuSol feat. Natasha Watts & Pete Simpson
2. Harriet Jones Reelsoul Remix by Eric Benet
3. Found My Heart (MikeandTess MashUp) by Bobby & Steve feat. Imaani
4. Back Together (Director’s Cut) by Frankie Knuckles feat. Ron Carroll
5. Until we meet again (Sean McCabe Remix) by Urban Soul
6. Fable (Director’s Cut) by Lil Louis
7. Guestmix by Tam Brown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s