Davide Messina

The literal translation of Soulful can be summed up with these three words : Deep, passionate, full of feeling. Close your eyes and listen to Heart And Soul.

IMG_0809Name: Davide Messina
Born: 7th March 1969 in Torino, Italy
Current Location: Padova, Italy
DJ, Radio-DJ

Listen

Links
• Davide on Facebook
• Davide on Mixcloud
Davide’s Radioshow Heart and Soul
• Davide on Megamix.fm, each Monday live from 8 to 10 pm Central Europe Time, 2 to 4 pm EST
• Davide on radiodeepsoulful.it, each Tuesday from 8 to 9 pm Central Europe Time, 2 to 3 pm EST
• Davide on housestationradio.com, each Saturday live from 8 to 9 pm Central Europe Time, 2 to 3 pm EST
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s